October 2018 and Beyond:


Fri. Oct. 5, 8 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Serra Brothers Sports Pub, Eldersburg MD

Sat. Oct. 6, 9 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Maggie's, Westminster, MD

Fri. Oct. 12, 6 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Ayse Meze restaurant, Frederick, MD

Sat. Oct. 13 - SOLO CLASSICAL, wedding ceremony, Loews Hotel, Annapolis MD

Sun. Oct. 14 - SOLO CLASSICAL, wedding ceremony, The Lodge at Little Seneca Creek, Boyds MD

Fri. Oct. 19, 6 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Vic's open house

Sat. Oct. 20 - SOLO CLASSICAL, wedding ceremony, Howard County Conservancy, Woodstock MD

Sun. Oct. 21 afternoon- SOLO CLASSICAL, wedding ceremony, Linganore Winecellars, Mount Airy MD

Sun. Oct. 21 evening- SOLO CLASSICAL, wedding ceremony, Galloping Goose Winery, Hampstead MD

Fri. Oct. 26 - private party, Westminster MD

Sat. Oct. 27, 7 p.m.. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at The R Bar at MD Live Casino, Hanover MD

NOVEMBER-DECEMBER HIGHLIGHTS:

Sat. Nov. 3, 9 p.m. - Ben & Elena at O'Lordan's, Westminster MD

Fri. Nov. 9, 8:30 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at County Cork Wine Pub ("The Cork"), Eldersburg MD

Fri. Nov. 16, 8:30 - 11:30 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Johansson's, Westminster, MD

Sat. Nov 24, 9 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Maggie's, Westminster, MD

Fri. Dec. 14, 6 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Black Ankle Vineyards, Mt. Airy, MD

Sat. Dec. 15, 9 p.m. - Ben & Elena at O'Lordan's, Westminster MD



Website design copyright © 2018 by Crystal Visions Art and Ben Sherman